Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein,
Niedersachen, Bremen

Sponner Handels GmbH
MCH-m9-EG-098
Modering 9
22457 Hamburg
+49 (0)171 42 22 09 4
dirk@sponner.net

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, tlw. Bayern

Modeagentur Frank Henkel (Frank & Frei)
Frank Henkel
HDM – Turm Raum 0534
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn
+49 (0)6196 52 39 45 1
+49 (0)171 29 91 58 2
modeagentur@frankfrei.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

R. & M. Schwarz ER-CE Die Agentur
Markus Schwarz
Haus Paris – Raum 910-915
Breslauerstr. 6
41460 Neuss
+49 (0)2131 71 81 48 5
+49 (0)171 33 83 33 9
m.schwarz@er-ce.de

Baden-Württemberg

Karl-Georg Lehnert Modeagentur GmbH
Nicole Hoedt
Euro Fashion Center
Mahdentalstr. 100
71065 Sindelfingen
+49 (0)7031 79 21 16 0
+49 (0)176 43 20 11 85
karl-georg.lehnert@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen,
Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Handelsagentur Monika Schrank
Niebuhrstr. 75
10629 Berlin Charlottenburg
+49 (0)30 32 77 65 11
+49 (0)172 31 23 96 1
modeagentur@monika-schrank.com

Bayern

RP – Modeagentur & Consulting
Rodolfo Piatanesi
MTC world of fashion München
Haus 4 – Raum 318
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
+49 (0)175 55 14 27 2
r.piatanesi@mail.de

Österreich

GM-Lifestyle
Gabriele Maderthaner
Fashion Mall – Top 8 – EG
Carl-Zuckmayer-Strasse 37
AT – 5020 Salzburg
+43 (0)664 24 41 50 7
info@lifestyle-maderthaner.at

Schweiz

TEXIMPORT AG -Anna Justper
Franco Bianchi
Showroom Nr. 610
TMC Fashion Square
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH – 8152 Glattpark (Glattbrugg)
+41 (0)44 66 60 00 7
+41 (0)79 40 25 23 3
info@teximport.ch
f.bianchi@teximport.ch

Niederlande

Quadrifoglio BV
Christiaan van Neck
Modecentrum The Cube BG 38
Veluwezoom 7
NL – 1327 AA Almere
+31 (0)623 25 15 08
christiaan@jcfashionteam.nl

Finnland

L.V.B. – Trading Co., LTD.,OY
Tomi Boman
HÄRKÄHAANKUJA 14 1B32
FI – 01730 VANTAA
+358 50 67 55 9
tomi.boman@kolumbus.fi